Glandore Harbour Yacht Club

Board of Directors & Ops Committee

Board of Directors  2024

Commodore  – Hal Andrews

Vice Commodore  – Diarmaid O’Suilleabhain

Hon. Treasurer  – Carla Nugent

Hon. Secretary  – Mary O Sullivan

Operational Committee 2023

Sailing Secretary  – Michelle Hayes

ISA Sailing School Manager  – Kevin Percy

Junior Organiser – Jean Fuller

Membership Secretary– Cliff Jeffers

National Schools Manager  – tba

Facilities Manager –  Vacant

                                                                   Health & Safety/Powerboats – Dirmaid O’Suillebhan

                                                                 Social Secretary – Siobhan Caherlane


Other Specific Roles

                                                                  Garda Vetting/Admin – Jean Fuller